Maine Pyaar Kyun Kiya? (2005)

Movie: Maine Pyaar Kyun Kiya (2005)
Rating: 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

Written By: Sanjay Chhel, Rumi Jaffery
Director: David Dhawan
Music: Himesh Reshammiya, Salim Sulaiman (background score)
Music Label: T-series
Producers: Sohail Khan, Dhillin Mehta
Cinematography: Vikas Sivaraman
Editor: Nitin Rokade
Distributed By: Shree Ashtavinayak Cine Vision Ltd, Sohail Khan Productions

Release Date: 15 July 2005
Language: Hindi
Country: India
Movie Run Time: 145 minutes
Budget: ₹15 Crore
Box Office: ₹55.98 Crore

1. Dil Di Nazar Song Lyrics
2. Ishq Chunariya Song Lyrics
3. Just Chill Song Lyrics
4. Laga Prem Rog Song Lyrics
5. Sajan Tumse Pyar Song Lyrics
6. Teri Meri Love Story Song Lyrics
7. Yeh Ladki Song Lyrics

• Salman Khan as Dr. Samir Malhotra
• Sushmita Sen as Naina
• Katrina Kaif as Sonia
• Sohail Khan as Pyaare Mohan
• Beena Kak as Samir’s mother
• Arshad Warsi as Vicky
• Isha Koppikar as Vicky’s girlfriend
• Rajpal Yadav as Thapa
• Dolly Bindra as Dolly, Naina’s friend
• G. P. Singh as Samir’s case judge
• Arbaaz Khan as Scared guy on the plane (special appearance)

Maine Pyaar Kyun Kiya? (2005) is an Indian Hindi romantic comedy film based on the movie Cactus Flower (1969) which itself was inspired by a famous French play ‘Fleur de cactus’ by Pierre Barillet and Jean-Pierre Gredy. The Hollywood movie ‘Just Go with It’ released in 2011 was also based on the same movie. The film is about the relationships of a womanizing doctor who gets ultimately stuck between two women: a patient with suicidal tendencies and his nurse.

* Please note all the respective credits have been mentioned in the post.

*** Hope you enjoyed song lyrics from the movie #MainePyaarKyunKiya. Please don’t forget to like, rate, share and comment on this post! Explore more by visiting other posts/categories on ***