Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom | Trailer

Movie: Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom (2018)
Caption: The park is gone
Writers: Colin Trevorrow, Derek Connolly
Director: J. A. Bayona
Producers: Frank Marshall, Patrick Crowley, Belén Atienza
Music: Michael Giacchino

Cast: Chris Pratt, Bryce Dallas Howard, Rafe Spall, Justice Smith, Daniella Pineda, James Cromwell, Toby Jones, Ted Levine, B. D. Wong, Isabella Sermon, Geraldine Chaplin, Jeff Goldblum
Production Companies: Universal Pictures, Amblin Entertainment, The Kennedy/Marshall Company, Legendary Pictures

Budget: $170 million
Cinematography: Óscar Faura
Edited By: Bernat Vilaplana
Movie Run Time: 128 minutes
Distributed By: Universal Pictures

Please note that we do not own any of the content and do not intend any copyrights. We are only promoting the movie. All the rights are with Universal Pictures. You can watch the official trailer of the movie Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom here:

It’s been three years since the Jurassic World theme park was destroyed by dinosaurs out of containment. The fictional island of Isla Nublar located on Central America’s pacific coast, sits abandoned by humans while the surviving dinosaurs fend for themselves in the jungles ever since. Now, an impending volcanic eruption threatens their existence!

Former Jurassic World ‘Operations Manager’ Claire Dearing launches a dinosaur rescue campaign called the ‘Dinosaur Protection Group’, and teams up with Benjamin Lockwood, the former partner of John Hammond, to bring the creatures to a sanctuary in America. Claire (Bryce Dallas Howard) and her boyfriend Owen Grady (Chris Pratt), a former dinosaur trainer at the park, join the mission to locate Blue, the last of the Velociraptors that he trained.

However, after island gets destroyed by the eruption, Claire and Owen get betrayed as they learn about the creatures being auctioned away at Lockwood’s estate. Disaster strikes when an incredibly dangerous and intelligent hybrid dinosaur, the Indoraptor, escapes and begins a reign of terror across the estate.

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom Trailer 1:

* The graphics look incredible, and one would definitely go back into time! What’s your opinion on the trailer?

Release Date: 22nd June, 2018
Language: English
Country: United States

You may read about the movie and its updates here!

** Hope you enjoyed the trailer, and don’t forget to share it! Also check the other latest trailers in the ‘Trailers & Teasers’ category. 🙂 ***

You have already voted.

Lord Sri Krishna’s Story Through The Cover Pages of Telugu Magazine Chandamama – 1949 Series

Magazine: Chandamama
Language: Telugu
Series: 1949
Images: Cover Pages of 1949 Edition

Have you ever imagined that the cover pages of a magazine like Chandamama can tell you a story? Genius isn’t it? Observe carefully, the cover pages of this series put together will tell you the story of lord Sri Krishna.

His birth in a jail, mischief, love, and punishing the evil forces, all has been clearly conveyed though the front pages so beautifully. Why wouldn’t a kid fall in love with the magazine and want to know the story, just by looking at these cover pages?

Don’t forget to share the history and like the post. 🙂

You may read more about Chandamama here.

You have already voted.

Cover Pages of Telugu Magazine Chandamama – 1948 Series

Magazine: Chandamama
Language: Telugu
Series: 1948
Images: Cover Pages of 1948 Edition

People say don’t judge the book by its cover. However, if you look at these cover page they’d tell you what kind of stories you can expect in the magazine. Chandamama was a must read magazine for all the children back in those days. It use to be fun, wasn’t it?

Don’t forget to share the history and like the post. 🙂

You may read more about Chandamama here.