Indian Premier League (IPL) 2019 Schedule

IPL 2019 will kick start on 23rd March 2019 and ends on 12th May 2019, spanning 51 days. There will be 56 group matches. Te top two teams from the group stage will play the qualifier-1 while the third and forth team will play the eliminator. The qualifier-2 will be played between the looser of qualifier-1 and winner from the eliminator round. Winner of the Qualifier 1 will play the FINAL with the winner of Qualifier-2.

IPL (Indian Premier League) is the most decorated T20 league in the world. Eight teams participate in the league and each team is filled with star studded cricketers including Indian superstars and top foreign players. IPL is nothing less than a festival for the cricket lovers.

There will be no opening ceremony for this year’s IPL as BCCI (Board of Control for Cricket in India) has made a wonderful gesture to donate the budget (20 crores) of the opening ceremony to the families of the soldiers who lost their lives in the Pulwama terror attack.

Here is the complete schedule with the fixtures, match date, time and venue details of Vivo IPL 2019:

Date Time Fixture Stadium (Venue), Location
23-Mar 8 PM CSK Vs RCB M.A.Chidambaram, Chennai
24-Mar 4 PM KKR Vs SRH Eden Gardens, Kolkata
24-Mar 8 PM MI Vs DC Wankhede, Mumbai
25-Mar 8 PM RR Vs KXIP Sawai Mansingh, Jaipur
26-Mar 8 PM DC Vs CSK Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
27-Mar 8 PM KKR Vs KXIP Eden Gardens, Kolkata
28-Mar 8 PM RCB Vs MI M.Chinnaswamy, Bengaluru
29-Mar 8 PM SRH Vs RR Rajiv Gandhi Intl., Hyderabad
30-Mar 4 PM KXIP Vs MI I.S. Bindra PCA, Mohali
30-Mar 8 PM DC Vs KKR Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
31-Mar 4 PM SRH VS RCB Rajiv Gandhi Intl., Hyderabad
31-Mar 8 PM CSK Vs RR M.A.Chidambaram, Chennai
01-Apr 8 PM KXIP Vs DC I.S. Bindra PCA, Mohali
02-Apr 8 PM RR Vs RCB Sawai Mansingh, Jaipur
03-Apr 8 PM MI Vs CSK Wankhede, Mumbai
04-Apr 8 PM DC Vs SRH Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
05-Apr 8 PM RCB Vs KKR M.Chinnaswamy, Bengaluru
06-Apr 4 PM CSK Vs KXIP M.A.Chidambaram, Chennai
06-Apr 8 PM SRH Vs MI Rajiv Gandhi Intl., Hyderabad
07-Apr 4 PM RCB Vs DC M.Chinnaswamy, Bengaluru
07-Apr 8 PM RR Vs KKR Sawai Mansingh, Jaipur
08-Apr 8 PM KXIP Vs SRH I.S. Bindra PCA, Mohali
09-Apr 8 PM CSK Vs KKR M.A.Chidambaram, Chennai
10-Apr 8 PM MI Vs KXIP Wankhede, Mumbai
11-Apr 8 PM RR Vs CSK Sawai Mansingh, Jaipur
12-Apr 8 PM KKR Vs DC Eden Gardens, Kolkata
13-Apr 4 PM MI Vs RR Wankhede, Mumbai
13-Apr 8 PM KXIP Vs RCB I.S. Bindra PCA, Mohali
14-Apr 4 PM KKR Vs CSK Eden Gardens, Kolkata
14-Apr 8 PM SRH Vs DC Rajiv Gandhi Intl., Hyderabad
15-Apr 8 PM MI Vs RCB Wankhede, Mumbai
16-Apr 8 PM KXIP Vs RR I.S. Bindra PCA, Mohali
17-Apr 8 PM SRH Vs CSK Rajiv Gandhi Intl., Hyderabad
18-Apr 8 PM DC Vs MI Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
19-Apr 8 PM KKR Vs RCB Eden Gardens, Kolkata
20-Apr 4 PM RR Vs MI Sawai Mansingh, Jaipur
20-Apr 8 PM DC Vs KXIP Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
21-Apr 4 PM SRH Vs KKR Rajiv Gandhi Intl., Hyderabad
21-Apr 8 PM RCB Vs CSK M.Chinnaswamy, Bengaluru
22-Apr 8 PM RR Vs DC Sawai Mansingh, Jaipur
23-Apr 8 PM CSK Vs SRH M.A.Chidambaram, Chennai
24-Apr 8 PM RCB Vs KXIP M.Chinnaswamy, Bengaluru
25-Apr 8 PM KKR Vs RR Eden Gardens, Kolkata
26-Apr 8 PM CSK Vs MI M.A.Chidambaram, Chennai
27-Apr 8 PM RR Vs SRH Sawai Mansingh, Jaipur
28-Apr 4 PM DC Vs RCB Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
28-Apr 8 PM KKR Vs MI Eden Gardens, Kolkata
29-Apr 8 PM SRH Vs KXIP Rajiv Gandhi Intl., Hyderabad
30-Apr 8 PM RCB Vs RR M.Chinnaswamy, Bengaluru
01-May 8 PM CSK Vs DC M.A.Chidambaram, Chennai
02-May 8 PM MI Vs SRH Wankhede, Mumbai
03-May 8 PM KXIP Vs KKR I.S. Bindra PCA, Mohali
04-May 4 PM DC Vs RR Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
04-May 8 PM RCB Vs SRH M.Chinnaswamy, Bengaluru
05-May 4 PM KXIP Vs CSK I.S. Bindra PCA, Mohali
05-May 8 PM MI Vs KKR Wankhede, Mumbai
06-May 8 PM Qualifier-1 Eden Gardens, Kolkata
08-May 8 PM Eliminator M.Chinnaswamy, Bengaluru
10-May 8 PM Qualifier-2 M.A.Chidambaram, Chennai
12-May 8 PM FINAL Wankhede, Mumbai

View and download the complete schedule of Vivo IPL 2019 in PDF format here: IPL 2019 Schedule PDF

Click on the following images to enlarge on desktop or double tap/zoom in to enlarge the image on your smartphone. You can also right click on the following images and save the IPL 2019 schedule on to your desktop.

Vivo IPL 2019 Schedule, Fixtures, Time, Date, Venue, Location, PlaceVivo IPL 2019 Schedule, Fixtures, Time, Date, Venue, Location, Place